Meet the Staff

Meet the team at Colonial Power & Sport! Our greatest minds in motorcycles and outdoor power equipment have been doling out expertise to Milford, New Haven, and Stratford, CT, shoppers for years. We want to help you, too.

Do you want to dust up the competition on the dirt bike of your dreams? Snag a new zero-turn lawn mower to tame your many acres? Come talk to us!

Our sales, service, and parts experts have real passion for this business, and are eager to share it with you. When you're ready to master the great outdoors, you know where to find us!

Our Team, Dedicated to You

Emily Erickson 

Parts Manager

eerickson@colonialpowerandsport.com

Mark Burnett 

Technician

mburnett@colonialpowerandsport.com

Nelson Hernandez

Sales Associate

nhernandez@colonialpowerandsport.com

Noel Guidone

Inventory Acquisitions & Merchandising Manager

nguidone@colonialpowerandsport.com

Al Decarlo 

Store Manager

adecarlo@colonialpowerandsport.com

Bill Duguay

Sale Associate

wduguay@colonialpowerandsport.com

Discover Your Love for Power and Sport with Us 

Is adventure calling you? Don’t just let it ring—answer today with the help of our team!

Feel free to browse our inventory online, but for the big-ticket items, nothing beats a visit in person. We welcome all Milford, New Haven, and Stratford, CT, shoppers to visit our showroom at Colonial Power & Sport.

Thank you for choosing us for your business!